top of page

Thu, Jan 05

|

Zoom

2023 Winter Virtual Conference

Earn 4 license renewal credits (that's 60 hours), 20 CUs, and salary advancement in Clark, Washoe and most Nevada Districts and Charter Schools!

Registration is closed
See other events
2023 Winter Virtual Conference
2023 Winter Virtual Conference

Time & Location

Jan 05, 2023, 4:30 PM – Feb 17, 2023, 7:30 PM

Zoom

Guests

About the Event

2023 Virtual Winter Conference

EARN 4 CREDITS TOWARD LICENSE RENEWAL (THAT'S 60 HOURS) & SALARY ADVANCEMENT IN CCSD, WASHOE AND MOST NV COUNTIES!

&

NON-ADMINISTRATIVE LICENSED PERSONNEL IN CCSD ALSO EARN 20 CUs (unlimited CUs in this category for non-admin in CCSD)!!!

&

CCSD Administrators earn 10 hours toward salary/step-advancement

(hours limited to 10 per advancement cycle FOR ADMIN in CCSD in this category)!

&

Washoe County participants will be required to also register for this course in "MyPGS" in order to receive in-service credit toward salary advancement.

ATTEND ALL SESSIONS OR ONLY THOSE YOU WISH

(participants only receive credit for sessions attended) .5 credit of both bonus sessions are included to exceed/maximize hours!

HELD VIRTUALLY ON:

4:30 PM - 7:30 PM on weekdays below 

2:30 PM - 5:30 PM on the two Saturdays:

Thursday January 5

Friday January 6

Monday January 9

Thursday January 12

Friday January 13

Friday January 20

Saturday January 21

Monday January 23

Thursday January 26

Friday January 27

Saturday January 28

Monday January 30

Friday February 3

Tuesday February 7

Thursday February 9

Friday February 10

Tuesday February 14

Wednesday February 15

Thursday February 16

Friday February 17

Tickets

  • NASA Members

    This ticket price is for anyone that is a NASA member. ANYONE, including teachers and those in non-administrative positions can become a NASA Member and save on registration rates. It pays to become a NASA Member. Go to: NASANV.org to become a NASA Member immediately and register at the Lower Rate "NASA Member" rate! NASA membership will be verified after purchase.

    $180.00
    +$4.50 service fee
  • Non-NASA Members

    This ticket price is for anyone that is a Non-NASA member and/or any individual that wishes to attend this workshop. ANYONE, including teachers and those in non-administrative positions can become a NASA Member and save on registration rates. It pays to become a NASA Member. Go to: NASANV.org to become a NASA Member immediately and register at the Lower Rate!

    $230.00
    +$5.75 service fee

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page