top of page

Mon, Mar 25

|

Zoom

The 2024 NASA Women in Leadership Conference - Held Virtually

This conference is 4 credits (that's 60 hours) that counts toward license renewal, 20 CUs in CCSD, and also salary advancment in most NV counties and charters. Further details to follow.

The 2024 NASA Women in Leadership Conference - Held Virtually
The 2024 NASA Women in Leadership Conference - Held Virtually

Time & Location

Mar 25, 2024, 5:00 PM – Apr 20, 2024, 11:00 AM

Zoom

Guests

About the Event

The 2024 NASA Women in Leadership Conference

This conference is 4 credits (that's 60 hours) that counts toward license renewal, 20 CUs in CCSD, and also salary advancment in most NV counties and charters. Further details to follow.

5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Monday March 25

Tuesday March 26

Wednesday March 27

Thursday March 28

Tuesday April 2

Wednesday April 3

Thursday April 4

Friday April 5

Monday April 8

Tuesday April 9

Wednesday April 10

Thursday April 11

Friday April 12

8 am - 2:30 PM

Saturday April 13

5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Monday April 15

Tuesday April 16

Wednesday April 17

Thursday April 18

Friday April 19

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Saturday April 20

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • NASA Members

    $175.00

    +$4.38 service fee

    This ticket price is for anyone that is a NASA member. ANYONE, including teachers and those in non-administrative positions can become a NASA Member and save on registration rates. It pays to become a NASA Member. Go to: NASANV.org to become a NASA Member immediately and register at the Lower Rate "NASA Member" rate! NASA membership will be verified after purchase.

    $175.00

    +$4.38 service fee

    0

    $0.00

  • Non-NASA Members

    $200.00

    +$5.00 service fee

    This ticket price is for anyone that is a Non-NASA member and/or any individual that wishes to attend this workshop. ANYONE, including teachers and those in non-administrative positions can become a NASA Member and save on registration rates. It pays to become a NASA Member. Go to: NASANV.org to become a NASA Member immediately and register at the Lower Rate!

    $200.00

    +$5.00 service fee

    0

    $0.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page